• 210 North 10th Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
  • |Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (916) 229-8445

Testimonials

Summary

4.9/5 based on 16 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Quick quote and even faster service. Professional and described what they were doing. Recommend for a no drama, good job and good price company."
    Customer: DAVID BRADSHAW
    Date: 07/09/2019

  • "We called Gold Star to insulate over our garage ceiling. The installers were very professional and did a great job blowing in fiberglass to R-38 and it has made a huge difference. They took photos to show me what they had done as well. They left the job site clean and tidy, and the price was very reasonable."
    Customer: JIM GOTT
    Date: 07/09/2019

  • "The guys that came out were courteous, got right to work, and did their job. Highly recommend Gold Star!"
    Customer: MONTPELIER NUT CO
    Date: 07/09/2019

  • "Great customer service and excellent field crews."
    Customer: DAN MORRIS
    Date: 06/07/2019

  • "Every contact person I spoke with or worked with was excellent."
    Customer: RAVEEN SHANKAR
    Date: 04/06/2019

  • "5 Star service from beginning to end. Timely arrive, careful setup and cleanup, excellent job done efficiently. BIG Thank You❗️😀"
    Customer: CATHY BILLECI
    Date: 04/03/2019

  • "INCREDIBLE SERVICE & SPEED of the work was REMARKABLE!!!"
    Customer: NEXT LEVEL ACADEMY
    Date: 02/11/2019

  • "Awesome job. Nice warm house now. Professional installation and no mess."
    Customer: STEVE DALTON
    Date: 02/06/2019

  • "Gold Star Insulation is consistently competitive and one of our go-to subcontractors. Alex C. Project Manager"
    Customer: TI BUILDERS
    Date: 02/06/2019

  • "Quick and easy to get a bid, set a date for installation and complete the job. Workers were clean and did the job quickly. I am very satisfied."
    Customer: DASHA
    Date: 12/11/2018

This company is great!!! They have a wonderful system to get the job done! They guys that came to my house had very nice smiles on there faces and are hard workers! I would recommend Gold Star Insulation to anyone who wants the job done!

Romero

Very impressed with the sales reps courtesy, thoroughness and company’s install times.

Ed in Rocklin, CA

Where should you insulate in your home? Check out our interactive infographic:

TESTIMONIALS

Very impressed with the sales reps courtesy, thoroughness and company’s install times.

Ed in Rocklin, CA
Products We Install
SEE MORE +
Fiberglass

Our insulation team installs batt and blown-in fiberglass insulation.

SEE MORE +
Cellulose

Environmentally friendly and effective, cellulose works well in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Spray Foam

Gold Star Insulation is a leading installer of spray foam insulation in the Sacramento area.

SEE MORE +
Radiant Barrier

An attic radiant barrier can help keep your home cooler and more comfortable.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Gold Star Insulation provides home insulation removal services.

SEE MORE +
Blinds

We install 2" faux wood blinds for windows and French doors.

SEE MORE +
Energy Audits

Our team can help you save money with a home energy audit and air sealing services.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Gold Star Insulation and enter a third-party site. Gold Star Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page