• 210 North 10th Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
  • |Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (916) 229-8445

Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 46 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "The insulation for our home was done in the most professional manner. The team arrived as scheduled, prepared the area for work so that it would be kept clean and protected. With floor coverings in place the insulation was blown into all the attic space after vent were protected and kept open. Areas that required special prepping were prepared. Photos were taken with rulers displayed so that you could see the change of depth of insulation from start to finish. Clean up left everything back to its original state of clean on the carpet and hallways where foot traffic occurred and hoses were laid to bring in the insulation. The crew were very professional, courteous and respectful. A job well done."
    Customer: JOHN JOHNSON
    Date: 01/07/2021

  • "Gold Star Insulation provided great service at a great price! The crew was on time, the insulation blow went quickly, and they left everything nice and clean. Thanks!"
    Customer: SANTIAGO TABARANGAO
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "These guys were great! Showed up on time, worked quickly and did a great job (the inspector agreed!)."
    Customer: STEVE WARNER
    Date: 10/06/2020

  • "Gold Star Insulation provided a great quote to drill and fill the exterior walls of my garage. Their scheduling was perfect to meet our needs. Their staff answered all of my questions prior to the installation so that I knew exactly what would happen on the day the work was done. The gentlemen that came to my home were on time and efficient in getting the job done. They left no mess and made sure everything was to my satisfaction prior to departing. Great value and work. If you are looking to make your home more energy efficient by having insulation added to you walls, I would contact Gold Star."
    Customer: LARRY HENNEKE
    Date: 10/06/2020

  • "Reliable, responsible, skilled. We have nothing but positive things to say about their work. They come on time and do a great job. If you need a go-to insulation company look no further. We can definitely recommend their business."
    Customer: A+ CONSTRUCTION PRO INC
    Date: 10/05/2020

  • "Robert and the guys did a great job. Thanks for coming through on short notice!"
    Customer: Onsite Fire Damage Solutions
    Date: 10/05/2020

  • "Excellent service!"
    Customer: CARLA SOLICH
    Date: 08/13/2020

  • "The two young men did an excellent job in the removal and cleaning of the attic space!"
    Customer: MIKE LAYTON
    Date: 07/09/2020

  • "Excellent job. Gold Star installed spray foam insulation on the ceiling of our living room remodel. The work was done timely, and there was no mess for me to clean up. The room is much cooler now. The price was good also!"
    Customer: JEFF RAMIREZ
    Date: 07/08/2020

  • "Goldstar did an amazing job. Timely and well priced!"
    Customer: CURTISS/AMY JOHNSON
    Date: 06/10/2020

This company is great!!! They have a wonderful system to get the job done! They guys that came to my house had very nice smiles on there faces and are hard workers! I would recommend Gold Star Insulation to anyone who wants the job done!

Romero

Very impressed with the sales reps courtesy, thoroughness and company’s install times.

Ed in Rocklin, CA

Where should you insulate in your home? Check out our interactive infographic:

Products We Install
SEE MORE +
Energy Audits

Our team can help you save money with a home energy audit and air sealing services.

SEE MORE +
Fiberglass

Our insulation team installs batt and blown-in fiberglass insulation.

SEE MORE +
Cellulose

Environmentally friendly and effective, cellulose works well in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Spray Foam

Gold Star Insulation is a leading installer of spray foam insulation in the Sacramento area.

SEE MORE +
Radiant Barrier

An attic radiant barrier can help keep your home cooler and more comfortable.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Gold Star Insulation provides home insulation removal services.

SEE MORE +
Air Sealing

We are committed to saving you money by sealing your attic—which is the main source of air leaks in the home.

Are You Sure?
You are about to leave Gold Star Insulation and enter a third-party site. Gold Star Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page