• 210 North 10th Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
  • |Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (916) 229-8445

Testimonials

Summary

4.9/5 based on 29 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "GoldStar insulation did a great job for us. The folks at GoldStar were professional, they removed and reinstalled new installation for us as promised. There was not a lot of waste or debris to clean up afterwards."
    Customer: SAM DADRAS
    Date: 02/08/2020

  • "Excellent service and no mess😁👏👏👏👏"
    Customer: ELAINE HELTON
    Date: 01/07/2020

  • "Your guys did a great job.. They were on time, did the insulation and covered and cleaned everything.. thank you!"
    Customer: Patrice
    Date: 12/03/2019

  • "I had to reschedule a few times, but when I was ready David set up a time. His crew showed up on time and completed the job within a reasonable amount of time. My wife was at home since I was at work, and when I got home I could not tell that they were here. They cleaned up the areas where they entered the attic and left no mess. I have and will continue to recommend Gold Star Insulation!!"
    Customer: James
    Date: 12/01/2019

  • "My experience with Gold Star Insulation was virtually seamless. I asked what my options were. All options were explained clearly allowing me to pick what I considered my best choice. Pest control companies I worked with quoted prices to do the same thing at 3 x's the price quoted by Gold Star Insulation. The work was done with minimum impact to my home and the workers were efficient and professional during all aspects of the process. I highly recommend anybody needing this companies services. Good customer service during all steps of the process."
    Customer: Dravo
    Date: 08/26/2019

  • "Great company. The response was quick, the man I talked to was knowledgeable, polite and prompt. The gentlemen that did the work were on time, polite, hard working (and especially considering the heat they were working in). Access to the attic is in a closet. Plastic and tape protected the contents, and there was no mess left behind. Thank you gentlemen."
    Customer: Carol
    Date: 08/20/2019

  • "Fast estimates, reliable service, pleasant people, affordable prices!"
    Customer: ADVANCED CONSTRUCTION PRO
    Date: 08/08/2019

  • "I worked with Dave and he was very professional. I really appreciate quick response and finishing the job on time. Definitely recommend the company."
    Customer: SAHARNAZ
    Date: 08/08/2019

  • "Crew arrived on time and job was completed quickly at a fair price, lower than competitors."
    Customer: Barbara
    Date: 08/08/2019

  • "Professional, courteous, and competent in their job. The crew arrived on time and never stopped working until the job was done. Very, very good job."
    Customer: Ken
    Date: 08/08/2019

This company is great!!! They have a wonderful system to get the job done! They guys that came to my house had very nice smiles on there faces and are hard workers! I would recommend Gold Star Insulation to anyone who wants the job done!

Romero

Very impressed with the sales reps courtesy, thoroughness and company’s install times.

Ed in Rocklin, CA

Where should you insulate in your home? Check out our interactive infographic:

Products We Install
SEE MORE +
Energy Audits

Our team can help you save money with a home energy audit and air sealing services.

SEE MORE +
Fiberglass

Our insulation team installs batt and blown-in fiberglass insulation.

SEE MORE +
Cellulose

Environmentally friendly and effective, cellulose works well in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Spray Foam

Gold Star Insulation is a leading installer of spray foam insulation in the Sacramento area.

SEE MORE +
Radiant Barrier

An attic radiant barrier can help keep your home cooler and more comfortable.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Gold Star Insulation provides home insulation removal services.

SEE MORE +
Air Sealing

We are committed to saving you money by sealing your attic—which is the main source of air leaks in the home.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Gold Star Insulation and enter a third-party site. Gold Star Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page