• 210 North 10th Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
  • |Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (916) 229-8445

Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 50 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "This company is great!!! They have a wonderful system to get the job done! They guys that came to my house had very nice smiles on there faces and are hard workers! I would recommend Gold Star Insulation to anyone who wants the job done!"
    Customer: Romero
    Date: 03/16/2021

  • "You all were very accommodating by squeezing our project in and were quick to address all questions. We will definitely use you all again. Thank you so much!"
    Customer: DEDRICK CONSTRUCTION INC
    Date: 03/09/2021

  • "Very impressed with the sales reps courtesy, thoroughness and company’s install times."
    Customer: Ed
    Date: 02/11/2021

  • "Great estimating, good working crews on site , and very timely!"
    Customer: KEITH
    Date: 02/03/2021

  • "My electrician recommended this firm to us. They are terrific to work with. They removed old insulation quickly and it was done efficiently. They installed new insulation on the day planned, and it was perfect. The workers were polite."
    Customer: SANDRA
    Date: 02/03/2021

  • "The insulation for our home was done in the most professional manner. The team arrived as scheduled, prepared the area for work so that it would be kept clean and protected. With floor coverings in place the insulation was blown into all the attic space after vent were protected and kept open. Areas that required special prepping were prepared. Photos were taken with rulers displayed so that you could see the change of depth of insulation from start to finish. Clean up left everything back to its original state of clean on the carpet and hallways where foot traffic occurred and hoses were laid to bring in the insulation. The crew were very professional, courteous and respectful. A job well done."
    Customer: JOHN
    Date: 01/07/2021

  • "From start (estimate) to finish (installation), we received excellent customer service all the way. Joe the estimator was professional and thorough. Naptali and Adrian the installers were very courteous and did a completely wonderful job. The blown in insulation looked smooth and deep. They cleaned up after themselves very thoroughly. Highly recommended."
    Customer: JOHN
    Date: 12/23/2020

  • "Gold Star Insulation provided great service at a great price! The crew was on time, the insulation blow went quickly, and they left everything nice and clean. Thanks!"
    Customer: SANTIAGO
    Date: 11/12/2020

  • "These guys were great! Showed up on time, worked quickly and did a great job (the inspector agreed!)."
    Customer: STEVE
    Date: 10/06/2020

  • "Gold Star Insulation provided a great quote to drill and fill the exterior walls of my garage. Their scheduling was perfect to meet our needs. Their staff answered all of my questions prior to the installation so that I knew exactly what would happen on the day the work was done. The gentlemen that came to my home were on time and efficient in getting the job done. They left no mess and made sure everything was to my satisfaction prior to departing. Great value and work. If you are looking to make your home more energy efficient by having insulation added to you walls, I would contact Gold Star."
    Customer: LARRY
    Date: 10/06/2020

Where should you insulate in your home? Check out our interactive infographic:

Products We Install
SEE MORE +
Energy Audits

Our team can help you save money with a home energy audit and air sealing services.

SEE MORE +
Fiberglass

Our insulation team installs batt and blown-in fiberglass insulation.

SEE MORE +
Cellulose

Environmentally friendly and effective, cellulose works well in homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Spray Foam

Gold Star Insulation is a leading installer of spray foam insulation in the Sacramento area.

SEE MORE +
Radiant Barrier

An attic radiant barrier can help keep your home cooler and more comfortable.

SEE MORE +
Insulation Removal

Gold Star Insulation provides home insulation removal services.

SEE MORE +
Air Sealing

We are committed to saving you money by sealing your attic—which is the main source of air leaks in the home.

Are You Sure?
You are about to leave Gold Star Insulation and enter a third-party site. Gold Star Insulation and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page